Zentrale

Geschäftsführung

Finanzen / Controlling

Uwe Jähn

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-0

Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29

E-Mail: uwe@jaehn.org 

Sales / International Accounts

Michael Jähn

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-0

Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29

E-Mail: michael@jaehn.org

Personal / Marketing / Presse

Sandra Jähn

Fon: +49 2662 94880-0
Fax: +49 2662 94880-29
E-Mail: sandra@jaehn.org

Assistenz Geschäftsführung

Marketing / Sales

Nadine Höhn

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-120

Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29

E-Mail: hoehn@jaehn.org

Special Accounts

Verkaufsleitung HoReCa

Martin Wege

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-0
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: wege@jaehn.org

Assistenz Special Accounts

Frank Röder

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-135
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: roeder@jaehn.org

Verkaufsleitung Warenhäuser

Marcus Jähn

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-0
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: marcus@jaehn.org 

Assistenz Special Accounts

Mark Stevens

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-141
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: stevens@jaehn.org

Assistenz Special Accounts

Anne Max

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-139
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: max@jaehn.org

Back-Office

Leitung Systemüberwachung

Jörg Wallmeroth

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-112
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: wallmeroth@jaehn.org 

Auftragsbearbeitung

Maureen Röhrig

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-113
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: roehrig@jaehn.org

Leitung Einkauf

Kathrin Bösch

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-111
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: boesch@jaehn.org

Auftragsbearbeitung / Reklamationen

Silvia Schwenk

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-123
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: schwenk@jaehn.org

Datenpflege / POS-Promotion

Daniel Jähn

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-116
Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29
E-Mail: daniel@jaehn.org

Marketing

Marketing / Presse

Diana Alhäuser

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-133

Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29

E-Mail: alhaeuser@jaehn.org

Marketing / Social Media

Katrin Bosch

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-114

Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29

E-Mail: bosch@jaehn.org

Buchhaltung

Accounting department

Karl-Josef Langenbach

Fon: +49 2662 94 880-136

Fax: +49 2662 94 880-29

E-Mail: langenbach@jaehn.org